army v navy 
Saturday 4th May 2024


Team announcement | Senior Women | Royal Navy v Royal Air Force

The teams have been announced for the 2024 Inter Service Championship opener between the Senior Women of the Royal Navy and Royal Air Force.

The teams go head-to-head at Plymouth’s Brickfields Stadium, scene of a competitive clash 12 months ago. Saturday’s forecast is for brighter weather than 2023 which will last into the afternoon, hopefully helping make the 1600hrs kick off prime time for entertaining rugby!

Tickets remain available via

If you are not able to make the game in person you can watch live on the Forces News YouTube channel or RugbyPass TV, and get regular updates via BFBS Radio

Royal Navy Senior Women

15 PLAET Jasmine Abel (RNAS Yeovilton)
14 LH Josie Parnaby (DHE Birmingham)
13 ET Sian McLaughlin (HMS Collingwood)
12 PO Rose Dixon (capt) (MJIN Barracks)
11 Lt Olivia Critchley-Peddle (1710 Sqn)
10 PO Sam Alderson (HMS Scott)
9 Lt Rhian Newton (RNAS Culdrose)

1 Lt Rosie Staples (HMS King Alfred)
2 SLt Rebecca Addis (HMS Prince of Wales) 
3 AET Lucy Honeybell (HMS Sultan)
4 CPOWTR Anne-Marie McIntyre (HMS Drake)
5 LA (AH) Yvonne Mealy (HMS Queen Elizabeth)
6 AB Laika Swain (HMS Collingwood)
7 SLt Rowann Sinclair (RCDM)
8 NA Jessica Bryan (RNAS Culdrose)

16 LAET Adrianne Baker (RNAS Culdrose)
17 AB Elona Bythell (PJHQ)
18 AB Olivia Fafita (HMS Queen Elizabeth)
19 AB Freya Moore (UTS DCHET Royal Navy MTM)
20 LMA Rhiann Dilmore (MTM INM Alverstoke)
21 Lt Cdr Cheryl Goodwin (HMS Dauntless)
22 ET WESM Ellis Thorpe (RNAS Culdrose)
23 Lt Abigail Ashby (RNAS Yeovilton)

Royal Air Force Senior Women

15 AS1 Daisy Fahey (RAF Brize Norton)
14 Cpl Leonie Fahey (RAF Brize Norton)
13 Cpl Orla Proctor (RAF Honington)
12 AS1 Rebeca De Filippo (Wyton)
11 Flt Lt Carys Williams-Morris (RAF Cosford (Elite Athlete Scheme))
10 Flt Lt Sarah Graham (RAF High Wycombe)
9 Flt Lt Lucy Nye (capt) (RAF Halton)

1 Cpl Daniker Willmore (RAF Brize Norton)
2 Sqn Ldr Louise Langton (RAF High Wycombe)
3 Flt LT Emily Russell (RAF Wittering)
4 Cpl Tyler Lewis (RAF Brize Norton)
5 Sgt Rebecca Faulds (No3 Tactical Police Sqn)
6 Sqn Ldr Emma Tadman (RAF Odiham)
7 Sgt Annie Forbes (RAF Honington)
8 Cpl Kathryn Robinson (RAF Odiham)

16 Sgt Zoe Franklin
17 Flt Lt Elsie Fletcher (RAF Marham)
18 Flt Lt Wasmin Suer (RAF Brize Norton)
19 Cpl Kirsty O’Brien (RAF Marham)
20 AS1 (T) Evie Longworth (RAF Coningsby)
21 Fg Off Jenna Hughes (78 Sqn Swanwick)
22 AS1 Cerys McNevin


Maj Matt Wray (ARURS)

All articles